In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by The Story Siren where we show what books have found a new home with us!

This week I got :

Peter Nimble and His Fantastic Eyes by Jonathan Auxier (A middle grade book said to appeal to fans of Lemony Snicket and Brothers Grimm. I’m hoping to read this with my son.)

Dark Inside by Jeyn Roberts (A dystopian where “an ancient evil has been unleashed, turning everday people into hunters, killers, crazies”, yikes!)

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead (I was fortunate to be part of the Canadian blog tour of this. It’s set in the same world as Vampire Academy, I can’t wait!)

What goodies did you get?